Professional InvolvementResources

Coalition Members
Select logo to go to organization's website.

Michelle Buckman, RN, MSN
American Psychiatric Nurses Association CA Chapter

Marika O'Baire Kark, RN, MS, MFA, BC-psy
American Psychiatric Nurses Association CA Chapter

----------------------------------------------------

Diane Bridgeman, PhD
American Red Cross
Instructor & SCC MH Coordinator
(831) 420-1109
dianebridgeman@mac.com

Vicky Powell, LCSW, MPA
American Red Cross
Pacific Division Disaster Mental Health Advisor
(408) 827-1995
Vicky.Powell@redcross.org

Theresa Rizzo, PsyD
Disaster Mental Health Representative, Alameda Country
American Red Cross Bay Area Chapter
(510) 629-1770
theresa@wisdomnwellness.com

American Red Cross

----------------------------------------------------

Gregory A. Childs, LMFT
CAMFT Crisis Response Education and Resource Committee
(619) 957-3661
Greg@GregoryChilds.com

Grant LaVigna, LMFT
CAMFT Crisis Response Education and Resource Committee
(805) 987-3162
grantlavignamft@gmail.com

Sandra Stark Shields, LMFT, LPCC, ATR-BC
CAMFT Crisis Response Education and Resource Committee
(213) 334-5825

sashields@dmh.lacounty.gov

---------------------------------------------------

Bonni Funk, LPCC
CALPCC
(323) 909-2831
bonnifunk@gmail.com

Kristin Phillips-Matson, LPCC
CALPCC
(650) 564-4590
kpmcounseling@gmail.com

Susan Zgliczynski, PhD, LPCC
CALPCC

(619) 607-6230
zgliczynski8@sbcglobal.net

Rick Allen, PhD
California Psychological Association
DRN State Co-Coordinator
(831) 429-1340
rallenphd@ManagementContinuity.com

Denruth Lougeay, PhD
California Psychological Association
DRN State Chair Emeritus
(760) 436-5620
drdenee@cox.net

Barbara Racy, PhD
California Psychological Association
(310) 922-1943
racydr@gmail.com

-------------------------------------------------

Joni Diamond, LCSW
NASWCA/ARC Council Chair
National Association of Social Workers - California Chapter
(818) 988-2018
jonidiamond@prodigy.net

Robin Siegal, LCSW
NASWCA/ARC Council Co-chair
National Association of Social Workers - California Chapter
(310) 569-6001
rsiegal@usc.edu

-------------------------------------------------

AFFILIATES

Anand Pandya, MD
USC Dept of Psychiatry
(323) 442-4000
anandpandya@hotmail.com

Merritt (Chip) Schreiber, PhD
Harbor-UCLA Medical Center
(949) 424-9178
m.schreiber@ucla.edu

-----------------------------------------------------

 CDMHC Coalition Group


Grant, Vicky, Sandra, Denee, Joni, Diane, Bonni, Robin, Greg

California Disaster Mental Health Coalition
© 2017